Skip to main content
Skip to main content.

COVID-19 Information:

Do not come to the courthouse if you feel sick and/or have symptoms of COVID-19.

Read more information about COVID-19 and court operations.

Judicial Officers

Judicial Officers Information

The County of Sutter has six elected judges, who are elected for six-year terms in nonpartisan elections. If a vacancy occurs between elections, the governor makes an appointment to complete the term.

  • Honorable Susan E. Green, Presiding Judge
    • Criminal
  • Honorable David I. Ashby
    • Criminal/Juvenile Delinquency
  • Honorable Laura J. Davis
    • Criminal
  • Honorable John K. Hinely¬†
    • Criminal
  • Honorable Perry Parker
    • Civil/Family Law
  • Honorable Jesse Santana
    • Family Law/Juvenile Dependency
  • Attorney Navneet Singh
    • Commissioner

Was this helpful?

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.